A one-time video verification will give you access to advanced YouTube features. This extra step helps us limit spammers and maintain a safer community for everyone.
We’ll help you create a 30-second video of yourself looking into your phone’s camera. For a successful video, we recommend recording in a well-lit location with a Wi-Fi connection.
If you like, you can also get access to these features by taking a photo of your ID or building your YouTube channel history. Learn more.